Annual General Meeting 2013


The Annual General Meeting was held at Beach Grove Golf and Country Club on September 10, 2013.  The Board of Directors for the 2013-2014 year were introduced and they are pictured here from left to right:

Beth Gault; Social Director, Milka Brown; Past President and Projects Chair, MaryJane Asick; Vice President and Treasurer, Alicia de Souza; President and Corresponding Secretary, Liz Strutt-MacLeod; Recording Secretary, Mary Broga; Finance Chair, Lisa Robertson; Assistant Treasurer, Sheila Duval; Shop Manager, Linda Monforton; Business Women's Chair, Mary Lou Laliberte; Shop Treasurer, Minelle Toussaint-Greene; Placement Chair, Christine Beaudoin; Director-at-large.

We were so pleased to have all new members of May Court attend our AGM.  They are Marilyn Cope, Gloria Elcock, Marlene Doherty, Danielle Godin, Anna Adisho, Henriette Armstrong, Doreen Lazar and Kathy Roy.